STAFF

 

Our work  is more than a job!

Heading 1

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 2

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 3

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 4

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

themed object
Building Strong Families
get in touch

 

                                                                                                                            

 

Basic Nursing Assistant Training

An 8-week course that includes Career Development seminars/workshops incorporated in the program to prepare students for employment.

Mentoring

This program is dedicated to mentoring youth and obtaining gainful employment.                        

Job Shadowing

Job shadowing helps to provide the job skills necessary to obtain valuable work experience and ensure they reach their employment goals.

 

It is not just professionalism and expertise that set our staff apart. We also have a strong commitment to public service, the quality of our service, and to the clients we serve.  Our work is more than a job.  It is a career of mission-focused service.

staff photo

Name:  Tina Sanders

Position:  Chief Executive Officer

Email:  tsanders@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Gladstone Sanders

Position:  President

Email:  sanders_sr@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Laura Bailey

Position:  Director of Operations

Email:  lbailey@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Yvette Moore

Position:  Finance Manager

Email:  ymoore@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picAdvocate Healthcare Workforce Collaborative

Name:  Herschel Bailey

Position:  Job Developer

Email:  hbailey@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picAFTERSCHOOL MATTERS   (Youth)

Name:  Eddie White

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  ewhite@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picCDBG/ Re-entry Service Center    (Adult)

Name:  Hugo Davis

Position: Case Manager

Email:  hdavis@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Teresa Harper

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  tharper@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picCOTA   (Youth)

Name:  Sean Kelley

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  skelley@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Miesha Fells-Pollard

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  mfpollard@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Tia Sanders

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  tsanders@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picEPIC   (Adult)

Name:  Megan Chandler

Position: 

Email:  mchandler@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picGENESIS PROJECT   (Youth)

Name:  Destiny Davis

Position: 

Email:  ddavis@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Paris Jones

Position: 

Email:  pjones@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Johnny Perie

Position: 

Email:  jperie@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name: Juanita Scott

Position: 

Email:  jscott@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picR.I.S.E   (Youth)

Name: Nathaniel Parker

Position: 

Email:  nparker@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picSUMMER JOBS & BEYOND    (Youth)

Name: Mike Jenkins

Position: 

Email:  mjenkins@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name: Gabriella Lacy

Position: 

Email:  glacy@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picSUPPLEMENTAL NUTRITION ASSISTANCE PROGRAM

Name:  Loris Cannon

Position:  Program Coordinator

Email:  lcannon@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Misty Lenon

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  mlenon@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picJOB SKILL TRAINING

Name:  Ramone Giles

Position:  Instructor

Email:  rgiles@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picMENTORING PROGRAM

Name:  Teia Sanders

Position:  Mentor

Email: 

personel bio picTANF - WORK FIRST PROGRAM

Name:  Theresa Freeman

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  tfreeman@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picName:  Gladstone Sanders

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  gsanders@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picWIOA (formerly WIA)     (Youth)

Name:  Angela Wilson

Position: 

Email:  awilson@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picYOUTH FUTURES  (Youth)

Name:  Eboney Vance

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  evance@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picYOUTH SERVICES

Name:  Tanya Townsend

Position:  Director

Email:  ttownsend@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Rod Hill

Position:  Job Developer

Email:  rhill@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic CHICAGO PUBLIC SCHOOLS - S.O.A.R. Re-engagement

Name:  Chavelle Bailey

Position:  S.O.A.R. Center Manager  773.569.8781

Email:  cjbailey1@cps.edu

personel bio pic

Name:  Chanynn Burnett

Position:  Engagement Specialist     815.666.4086

Email:  cjburnett1@cps.edu

personel bio pic

Name:  Roaul Channer

Position:  Engagement Specialist     773.456.2186

Email:  rchanner@@cps.edu

personel bio pic

Name:  Elizabeth Chiquito

Position:  Engagement Specialist      773.255.9435

Email:  echiquito3@cps.edu

personel bio pic

Name:  Isaac Roberson

Position:  Engagement Specialist     773.329.6470

Email:  iroberson@cps.edu

personel bio pic

Name:  Sean Smith

Position:  Roseland SOAR Center Manager

Email

personel bio picTICKET TO WORK

Name:  Georgia Davis                                 |   Back to Top

Position:  Case Manager

Email:   gdavis@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picSENIOR COMMUNITY SERVICE EMPLOYMENT PROGRAM

Name:  Georgia Davis

Position:  Coordinator

Email:  gdavis@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name

Position

Email

personel bio pic

Name

Position

Email

 

 

 

slide up button