STAFF

 

Our work  is more than a job!

Heading 1

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 2

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 3

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

Heading 4

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider...

themed object
Building Strong Families
get in touch

 

                                                                                                                            

 

Basic Nursing Assistant Training

An 8-week course that includes Career Development seminars/workshops incorporated in the program to prepare students for employment.

Mentoring

This program is dedicated to mentoring youth and obtaining gainful employment.                        

Job Shadowing

Job shadowing helps to provide the job skills necessary to obtain valuable work experience and ensure they reach their employment goals.

 

It is not just professionalism and expertise that set our staff apart. We also have a strong commitment to public service, the quality of our service, and to the clients we serve.  Our work is more than a job.  It is a career of mission-focused service.

staff photo

Name:  Tina Sanders

Position:  Chief Executive Officer

Email:  tsanders@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Gladstone Sanders

Position:  President

Email:  sanders_sr@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Laura Bailey

Position:  Director of Operations

Email:  lbailey@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Yvette Moore

Position:  Finance Manager

Email:  ymoore@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picAdvocate Healthcare Workforce Collaborative

Name:  Herschel Bailey

Position:  Job Developer

Email:  hbailey@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picCommunity Youth Employment Program - CYEP

Name:  Nacosia Mitchell

Position:  Program Coordinator

Email:  nmitchell@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picName:  Miesha Pollard

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  mpollard@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picName:  Karmeletta Mosley

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  kcmosley@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picName:  Steve Hodges

Position:  Trainer

Email:  *

personel bio picCDBG/ Re-entry Service Center    (Adult)

Name:  Hugo Davis

Position: Case Manager

Email:  hdavis@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picTraining & Placement

Name:  Louveria Burks

Position:  Job Developer

Email:  lburks@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picEmployment Preparation & Placement

Name:  Teresa Harper

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  tharper@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picEmergency Fund (Rent, Gas, Light, Food, Clothing, Transportation Assistance)

Name:  Georgia Davis

Position:  Intake Specialist

Email:  gdavis@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picEPIC   (Adult)

Name:  Willard Roberts

Position:  Career Navigator

Email:  *

personel bio picGENESIS PROJECT   (Youth)

Name:  Christopher Apata

Position:  Mentor

Email: 

personel bio pic

Name:  Paris Jones

Position:  Mentor

Email:  pjones@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Johnny Perie

Position:  Mentor

Email:  jperie@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picHomeless Prevention (Rental & Mortgage Assistance & Utilities

Name: Teia Sanders

Position:  Intake Specialist

Email:  teiasanders@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picMayor's Mentoring Initiative Program - MMI

Name:  Shana Smith

Position:  Program Coordinator

Email:  ssmith@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picName:  Miesha Pollard

Position:  Mentor

Email:  mpollard@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picName:  Steve Hodges

Position:  Mentor

Email:  *

personel bio picName:  Arias Davis

Position:  Mentor

Email:  *

personel bio picName:  Pat Debonnett

Position:  Mentor

Email:  *

personel bio picName:  Larry Roberts, Sr.

Position:  Mentor

Email:  *

personel bio picName:  Avery Sterling

Position:  Mentor

Email:  *

personel bio picProject Innovation - Technology Program

Name: Gabriella Lacy

Position:  Program Assistant

Email:  glacy@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picR.I.S.E   (Youth)

Name: Nathaniel Parker

Position:  Mentor

Email:  nparker@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picSUMMER JOBS & BEYOND    (Youth)

Name: Mike Jenkins

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  Mjenkins@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name: Eboney Vance-Usher

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  evance@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picSUPPLEMENTAL NUTRITION ASSISTANCE PROGRAM

Name:  Loris Cannon

Position:  Program Coordinator

Email:  lcannon@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name:  Misty Lenon

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  mlenon@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picJOB SKILL TRAINING

Name:  Ramone Giles

Position:  Instructor

Email:  rgiles@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picMENTORING PROGRAM

Name: 

Position: 

Email: 

personel bio picTANF - WORK FIRST PROGRAM

Name:  Theresa Freeman

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  tfreeman@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picName:  Gladstone Sanders

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  gsanders@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picName:  Georgia Davis

Position:  Case Manager

Email:   gdavis@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picWIOA (formerly WIA)     (Youth)

Name:  Marisol Jackson

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  mjackson@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio picYOUTH SERVICES

Name:  Sharon Simmons

Position:  Director

Email:   ssimmons@phalanxgrpservices.org

after this

personel bio picCHICAGO PUBLIC SCHOOLS - S.O.A.R. Re-Engagement

Name:  Brittney Shepherd                                 |   Back to Top

Position:  Director                 773.490.5410

Email:   beshepherd@cps.edu

personel bio pic

Name:  Chavelle Bailey                                 |   Back to Top

Position:  S.O.A.R. Center Manager      773.569.8781

Email:   cjbailey1@cps.edu

personel bio pic

Name:  Sean Smith                                 |   Back to Top

Position:  Roseland S.O.A.R. Center Manager

Email:   

personel bio pic

Name:  Chanynn Burnett                                 |   Back to Top

Position:  Engagement Specialist        815.666.4086

Email:   cjburnett1@cps.edu

personel bio pic

Name:  Elizabeth Chiquito                              |   Back to Top

Position:  Engagement Specialist     773.255.9435

Email:   echiquito3@cps.edu

personel bio pic

Name:  Tremont Sutton                                 |   Back to Top

Position:  Re-Engagement Specialist      773.329.7545

Email:   tsutton2@cps.edu

personel bio pic

Name:  Kesha Wright                                 |   Back to Top

Position:  Re-Engagement Specialist     773.569.5574

Email:   kwright52@cps.edu

personel bio picYouth Construction Apprenticeship Program - YCAP

Name:  Natsha Vinson

Position:  Case Manager

Email:  nvinson@phalanxgrpservices.org

personel bio pic

Name

Position

Email

 

 

 

slide up button